Colleges and Campuses

MPGI is spread across three states and has ten campuses which include an University, Engineering Colleges, Graduation Colleges, Hospital as well as international schools. The Mandhana campus is developed on 50 acres of land with half of it comprising of constructed buildings, one-fourth dedicated to landscaping and one-fourth dedicated to the sports ground.

Maharana Pratap Campuses


Maharana Pratap Education Centre

  • Keshavpuram
  • Indrapuri
  • Sharda Nagar


Maharana Institute of Technology & Sciences Raebareilly Road, Lucknow

New Delhi

  • Pratap International School, Rohini, New Delhi
  • Pratap International School, Pitampura, New Delhi


Pratap University

Mandhana Campus

  • Maharana Pratap Engineering College (MPEC)
  • Maharana Pratap College of Pharmacy (MPCP)
  • Maharana Pratap Dental College & Hospital
  • Maharana Pratap College of Pharmaceutical Sciences (MPCPS)
  • Maharana Pratap College of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Science (MPCP&PS)
  • Maharana Pratap College of Nursing and Pharmaceutical Sciences (MPCN)

Bithoor Campus

  • Maharana Institute of Professional Studies (MIPS)
  • Maharana Pratap College of Teacher’s Training (B.Ed)
  • Maharana Pratap College of Professional Studies (MPCPS)
  • Maharana Pratap College of Polytechnic Studies
mpgi Bhopal


Advanced Institute of Medical Sciences & Research Center & SKS Hospital, Kolar Road, Bhopal

Maharana Pratap Dental College

The Dental College building is constructed on a huge span of 2,00,000 sq. ft. area. It is situated in the midst of lush green surroundings away from the chaos of the city to provide a suitable environment for students. The college is Recognised by Dental Council of India & affiliated to CSJM University, Kanpur.

Maharana Pratap College of Pharmacy

MPGI runs its pharmacy courses in 3 colleges, by name of MPCP (Maharana Pratap College of Pharmacy), MPCPS (Maharana Pratap College of Pharmaceutical Science), and MPCPPS. The colleges are set up in Kothi, Mandhana in Kanpur and offer Post Graduate Degree (M.Pharm), Graduate (B.Pharm) and Diploma courses (D.Pharm).